Call Us +022 (0) 23631261 Ext.240 | Login | Shopping Cart | My Account | Contact Us



Books on Munshi Sahitya Series

Title : Krishnavatara-II The wrath of an emperor
Author : K. M. Munshi
Pages : 562
Price : Rs475
ISBN : 978-81-7276-475-3
About the book:

The second book of the Krishnavatara deals with the anger of Jarasandha, the father in law of Kamsa whom Krishna killed in Mathura. The Emperor tracks down Krishna and follows him with the sole intention of doing away with him. Read More

Pages: 12